State of Michigan Approved Basic Driver Improvement Course
We do NOT charge a $17.00 State processing fee!
24 hours a day -7 days a week access
IN CLASS COURSE
You will not fail! Class locations all over Michigan Call to register
YOU WILL NOT FAIL!
BDIC Classes All Over Michigan, LLC IS STATE OF MICHIGAN APPROVED TO PROVIDE BASIC DRIVER IMPROVEMENT COURSES. 1-855-553-3330 SERVING ALL CITIES IN SOUTHERN MICHIGAN. WALK-INS ARE WELCOME!
Welcome to BDIC Classes All Over Michigan, LLC.
BDIC Classes All Over Michigan, LLC is a State of Michigan approved provider for the Basic Driver Improvement Course (BDIC). BDIC Classes All Over Michigan offers the BDIC for the South East, South Central and the South West areas of the state. BDIC classes can be taken online or in a classroom, which is only required to be taken once . We provide opportunity for both classroom or online. The classroom course, if that would be your preference, is four hours of in-class instruction and is offered at several locations throughout Michigan. The State of Michigan passed a law beginning December 31, 2010 which provides the BDIC to Michigan licensed drivers. Anyone who has received a civil infraction/moving violation ticket in Michigan on or after December 31, 2010 for a violation of three points or less will receive a letter from the State of Michigan informing them of being a candidate to take the BDIC. A BDIC candidate may take the BDIC class, but is not legally obligated. The State uses the process of suppressing the ticket so that the violator’s ticket will not be sent to their automobile insurance company as an incentive for people to take the course. A BDIC candidate who passes the course will not have the points on your Motor Vehicle Record (MVR) with the Secretary of State. The Secretary of State will not submit the violation information to your insurance company and no public entity can see the violation except police and courts. The insurance companies typically increase automobile premiums at a rate of 55% to 65% or more for a period of 3 to 5 years for moving violations. The BDIC candidate could save several thousands of dollars of automobile insurance premiums by taking the BDIC. There are several other considerations regarding the BDIC which can be found in the State of Michigan frequently asked questions here.
*There is a $20 charge for additional paperwork.
We reserve the right to change any procedure, policy or price for BDIC Classes All Over Michigan, LLC and/or any company owned by BDIC Classes All Over Michigan, LLC at any time.